Facebook Pixel
CALEXOTICS
533013

MICRO SIZE BULLET Interchangeable Accessory - STERLING COLLECTION

Micro-sized bullet with wire and jack plug. Super high vibration frequencies and self-heating for more pleasure! Goes well with a Sterling Collection controller or any other jack plug controller. Replace any of your favorite defect bullet with a brand new Sterling Collection bullet!
In stock
SKU
1099-37
$22.99
Add to Wish List
Micro-sized bullet with wire and jack plug. Super high vibration frequencies and self-heating for more pleasure! Goes well with a Sterling Collection controller or any other jack plug controller. Replace any of your favorite defect bullet with a brand new Sterling Collection bullet!

Sophisticated women deserve sophisticated choices to match their style and deliver on their every desire. Creating your dream toy is easy with the Sterling Collection. This collection is the first interchangeable collection of controllers, plug-in jacks, and bullets that are available in individual packaging for mix-and-match fun or in pre-designed sets for carefully curated, optimum pleasure. 

Search Sterling Collection in our search bar to see all the accessories compatible with this item!

Micro-sized bullet with wire and jack plug. Super high vibration frequencies and self-heating for more pleasure! Goes well with a Sterling Collection controller or any other jack plug controller. Replace any of your favorite defect bullet with a brand new Sterling Collection bullet!

  • 1.25" x 0.25" / 3.1cm x 0.6cm (Bullet)

Note: This bullet stimulator does not come with a controller. 

 

More Information
BrandCALEXOTICS
AppearanceNon-realistic
MaterialsPlastic
Total Length 5 in or less

There are still no review for this product.

Help people by writing the first review.

MICRO SIZE BULLET Interchangeable Accessory - STERLING COLLECTION
CALEXOTICS
533013
MICRO SIZE BULLET Interchangeable Accessory - STERLING COLLECTION

Facebook Pixel
CALEXOTICS
533013

MICRO SIZE BULLET Accessoire Interchangeable - STERLING COLLECTION

Micro-bullet avec prise jack. Son format ultra petit offre des vibrations à haute fréquence (très rapides et aiguës) lui permettant même de diffuser une douce chaleur stimulante. Fonctionne à merveille avec une télécommande Sterling Collection ou avec n'importe quelle télécommande possédant une prise jack. Remplacez votre bullet préféré maintenant défectueux par un bullet de la gamme Sterling Collection!
En stock
SKU
1099-37
22,99 $
Ajouter à mes coups de coeur
Micro-bullet avec prise jack. Son format ultra petit offre des vibrations à haute fréquence (très rapides et aiguës) lui permettant même de diffuser une douce chaleur stimulante. Fonctionne à merveille avec une télécommande Sterling Collection ou avec n'importe quelle télécommande possédant une prise jack. Remplacez votre bullet préféré maintenant défectueux par un bullet de la gamme Sterling Collection!

Les femmes sophistiquées méritent des choix sophistiqués pour correspondre à leur style et répondre à tous leurs désirs. Créer le jouet de vos rêves est facile avec la collection Sterling. Cette collection est la première collection interchangeable de contrôleurs, de prises jack et de bullets disponibles dans des emballages individuels pour un plaisir optimal et soigneusement préparé.

Recherchez Sterling Collection dans notre barre de recherche pour voir tous les accessoires compatibles avec cet article !

Micro-bullet avec prise jack. Son format ultra petit offre des vibrations à haute fréquence (très rapides et aiguës) lui permettant même de diffuser une douce chaleur stimulante. Fonctionne à merveille avec une télécommande Sterling Collection ou avec n'importe quelle télécommande possédant une prise jack. Remplacez votre bullet préféré maintenant défectueux par un bullet de la gamme Sterling Collection!

  • 1.25" x 0.25" / 3.1cm x 0.6cm (Bullet)

Remarque : Ce stimulateur Bullet n'est pas livré avec une télécommande.

Plus d’information
MarqueCALEXOTICS
ApparenceNon réalistes
MatériauxPlastique
Longueur totale5 po ou moins

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit.

Aidez les autres en rédigeant le premier commentaire.

MICRO SIZE BULLET Accessoire Interchangeable - STERLING COLLECTION
CALEXOTICS
533013
MICRO SIZE BULLET Accessoire Interchangeable - STERLING COLLECTION