Facebook Pixel
PIPEDREAM
538086

Vibrator with suction cup - Wall Banger - Deluxe bunny

Enjoy wall-bangin? satisfaction every time with this incredible vibrating suction dong with clitoral stimulator. Its powerful suction-cup base holds the dong securely in place providing a thrilling stimulation right where you want it.
In stock
SKU
PD1654-12
$49.99
Add to Wish List
Enjoy wall-bangin? satisfaction every time with this incredible vibrating suction dong with clitoral stimulator. Its powerful suction-cup base holds the dong securely in place providing a thrilling stimulation right where you want it.

Enjoy wall-bangin? satisfaction every time with this incredible vibrating suction dong with clitoral stimulator. Its powerful suction-cup base holds the dong securely in place providing a thrilling stimulation right where you want it.

Stick it to the floor wall bedpost or almost any flat surface?you?ll be amazed how it stays put during every passionate thrust! The soft jelly material feels life-like and bends to conform to your contours while the vibrating clit stimulator hits the right spot every time.

  • Requires 2 AA Batteries (Not Included)
  • Length - 7 in. - ( 17.78 cm )
  • Width - 1.5 in. - ( 3.81 cm )
  • Girth - 4.5 in. - ( 11.43 cm )
  • Features and Functions: Waterproof and Multispeed

 

More Information
BrandPIPEDREAM
PowerBattery operated
WaterproofnessSplash Proof
Total Length 9 in - 11 in

There are still no review for this product.

Help people by writing the first review.

Vibrator with suction cup - Wall Banger - Deluxe bunny
PIPEDREAM
538086
Vibrator with suction cup - Wall Banger - Deluxe bunny

Facebook Pixel
PIPEDREAM
538086

Vibrateur avec ventouse - Wall Bangers - Deluxe Bunny

Appréciez la satisfaction du wall-bangin? Chaque fois avec cet incroyable dong vibrant avec stimulateur clitoridien. Sa puissante base à ventouse maintient le dong bien en place, vous procurant une stimulation excitante là où vous le souhaitez.
En stock
SKU
PD1654-12
49,99 $
Ajouter à mes coups de coeur
Évaluation:
80% of 100
Appréciez la satisfaction du wall-bangin? Chaque fois avec cet incroyable dong vibrant avec stimulateur clitoridien. Sa puissante base à ventouse maintient le dong bien en place, vous procurant une stimulation excitante là où vous le souhaitez.

Appréciez la satisfaction du wall-bangin? Chaque fois avec cet incroyable dong vibrant avec stimulateur clitoridien. Sa puissante base à ventouse maintient le dong bien en place, vous procurant une stimulation excitante là où vous le souhaitez.

Collez le dong sur le montant du lit mural au sol ou sur presque n'importe quelle surface plane. Vous serez étonné de voir comment il reste en place à chaque poussée passionnée ! Le matériau en gelée souple est très vivant et se plie pour épouser vos contours, tandis que le stimulateur de clitoris vibrant touche le bon endroit à chaque fois.

  • Nécessite 2 piles AA (non incluses)
  • Longueur - 7 po. - (17,78 cm)
  • Largeur - 1,5 po. - (3,81 cm)
  • Circonférence - 4,5 po - (11,43 cm)
  • Caractéristiques et fonctions : Multivitesse et étanche

 

Plus d’information
MarquePIPEDREAM
AlimentationÀ pile
ÉtanchéitéRésistants aux éclaboussures
Longueur totale9 po - 11 po
Vibrateur avec ventouse - Wall Bangers - Deluxe Bunny
PIPEDREAM
538086
Vibrateur avec ventouse - Wall Bangers - Deluxe Bunny
Produits Recommandés
ADORABLE Nettoyant Pour Jouets Naturel - 4.25oz / 126ml
ADORABLE Nettoyant Pour Jouets Naturel - 4.25oz / 126ml
Évaluation:
100%
14,95 $
Lubrifiant à base d'eau - Floravi
Lubrifiant à base d'eau - Floravi
Évaluation:
100%
6,92 $