Facebook Pixel
PIPEDREAM
538085

Vibrator with suction cup - Wall Banger - Deluxe Beaver

Enjoy wall-bangin? satisfaction every time with this incredible vibrating suction dong with clitoral stimulator. Its powerful suction-cup base holds the dong securely in place providing a thrilling stimulation right where you want it.

In stock
SKU
PD1654-11
$49.99
Add to Wish List

Enjoy wall-bangin? satisfaction every time with this incredible vibrating suction dong with clitoral stimulator. Its powerful suction-cup base holds the dong securely in place providing a thrilling stimulation right where you want it.

Enjoy wall-bangin? satisfaction every time with this incredible vibrating suction dong with clitoral stimulator. Its powerful suction-cup base holds the dong securely in place providing a thrilling stimulation right where you want it.

Stick it to the floor wall bedpost or almost any flat surface: you'll be amazed how it stays put during every passionate thrust! The soft jelly material feels life-like and bends to conform to your contours while the vibrating clit stimulator hits the right spot every time.

  • Requires 2 AA Batteries (Not Included)
  • Length - 7 in. - ( 17.78 cm )
  • Width - 1.5 in. - ( 3.81 cm )
  • Girth - 4.5 in. - ( 11.43 cm )
  • Features and Functions: Waterproof and Multispeed

 

More Information
BrandPIPEDREAM
PowerBattery operated
WaterproofnessSplash Proof
Total Length 6 in - 8 in

There are still no review for this product.

Help people by writing the first review.

Vibrator with suction cup - Wall Banger - Deluxe Beaver
PIPEDREAM
538085
Vibrator with suction cup - Wall Banger - Deluxe Beaver

Facebook Pixel
PIPEDREAM
538085

Vibromasseur avec ventouse - Wall Banger - Deluxe Beaver

Appréciez la satisfaction du wall-bangin? Chaque fois avec cet incroyable dong vibrant avec stimulateur clitoridien. Sa puissante base à ventouse maintient le dong bien en place, vous procurant une stimulation excitante là où vous le souhaitez.
En stock
SKU
PD1654-11
49,99 $
Ajouter à mes coups de coeur
Appréciez la satisfaction du wall-bangin? Chaque fois avec cet incroyable dong vibrant avec stimulateur clitoridien. Sa puissante base à ventouse maintient le dong bien en place, vous procurant une stimulation excitante là où vous le souhaitez.

Appréciez la satisfaction du wall-bangin? Chaque fois avec cet incroyable dong vibrant avec stimulateur clitoridien. Sa puissante base à ventouse maintient le dong bien en place, vous procurant une stimulation excitante là où vous le souhaitez.

Collez le dong sur le montant du lit mural au sol ou sur presque n'importe quelle surface plane. Vous serez étonné de voir comment il reste en place à chaque poussée passionnée ! Le matériau en gelée souple est très vivant et se plie pour épouser vos contours, tandis que le stimulateur de clitoris vibrant touche le bon endroit à chaque fois.

  • Nécessite 2 piles AA (non incluses)
  • Longueur - 7 po. - (17,78 cm)
  • Largeur - 1,5 po. - (3,81 cm)
  • Circonférence - 4,5 po - (11,43 cm)
  • Caractéristiques et fonctions : étanche et multivitesse

 

Plus d’information
MarquePIPEDREAM
AlimentationÀ pile
ÉtanchéitéRésistants aux éclaboussures
Longueur totale6 po - 8 po

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit.

Aidez les autres en rédigeant le premier commentaire.

Vibromasseur avec ventouse - Wall Banger - Deluxe Beaver
PIPEDREAM
538085
Vibromasseur avec ventouse - Wall Banger - Deluxe Beaver
Produits Recommandés
ADORABLE Nettoyant Pour Jouets Naturel - 4.25oz / 126ml
ADORABLE Nettoyant Pour Jouets Naturel - 4.25oz / 126ml
Évaluation:
100%
14,95 $
Lubrifiant à base d'eau - Floravi
Lubrifiant à base d'eau - Floravi
Évaluation:
100%
6,92 $